Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
alltogether27 57 / 54 / C
"we are a fun couple looking to add others so read our profile,see if you fit"
calaveras county, California, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
alltogether27's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view alltogether27's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,615 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,282,218 Active Members!*
alltogether27 57/C
calaveras county, California
Due to all the fakes and flakes we are going to back off a bit, so will be leaving it more up to others to contact us if they really are interested. That said ,we are solid in our marriage. We are both very busy and bi but love to get out and have fun with others. Not into all the drama or hassles. We enjoy playing in public,a lot,threesomes and foursomes both with male and female partners, love having both!

My Ideal Person We are looking for men,women and mostly couples, with similar interests and like the outdoors who want to have fun, enjoy sex and to be able to live out fantasies. We are both bi-sexual and are comfortable with both sexes. We are looking for others who are comfortable playing with both sexes. We love to play together as a couple and then we will see from there.if you contact us and your profile says your straight,you need to explain why you contacted update, tried it and now we are not into the whole bad boy thing, alot of tats or uncurcumsized men just not for us. Also prefer shaved or shortly far as age...its a number but tend to stay within 10 years either way. hikers and backpackers and pilots go to the front of the line if you are a single male be above average and all the above or will just be deleted

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere, everywhere, in public

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, public play

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
have friends that are and for the most part they are human

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of alltogether27's responses

  • 57/54 / Couple (man/woman)
  • calaveras county, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: September 17, 1966 April 19, 1969
Travels to: lake tahoe&north bay, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: self-employed self-employed
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Length: Shaved Medium