Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
all4fun9696 56 / 56 / C
"Just a horny couple. 😁. "
NW Calgary, Alberta, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
all4fun9696's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view all4fun9696's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,243 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,795,618 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Trevor0696
Alberta, Canada
FornicatingCoupl
New York, United States
Teamduo67
California, United States
JnAhotashell7889
Alberta, Canada
bbceveryday
New York, United States
Whynotwest
Alberta, Canada
Enterta1n
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
Trapper69
Pennsylvania, United States
ExclusivePassion
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
all4fun9696 56/C
NW Calgary, Alberta , Canada
loves having her face fucked :)
Introduction
Couple looking for the right people to enjoy life with. Chat is fine ... Busy lifestyle so sometimes time is limited . If you think we can make it work drop us a line and lets see what can happen .. Camming is a good ice breaker

My Ideal Person We’re at Ainsworth hot springs. Cum say hi. Nudists at heart. Open couples and horny , ladies, Bi-couples, bi ladies all good , remember to have fun people,, that's why we're all here

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of all4fun9696's responses

Information
  • 56/56 / Couple (man/woman)
  • NW Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1968 January 1, 1968
Travels to: Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Relocate?: No No
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Some college Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 A
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Blue