Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
alienham 47 / 53 / C
"Just ordinary"
Singapore, sg
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 24, 2013

To view all of
alienham's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view alienham's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,251 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,359,823 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Polly596
Online NOW!
Suffolk, United Kingdom
femmeontop
Singapore, Singapore
ChineseCouple831
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
happiseeker
Singapore, singapore
sunnyshine_bkk
Bangkok, Thailand
bayshorelover2
Singapore, Singapore
engmay
Johor, Malaysia
rm_couple666999
Singapore, Singapore
looseykan
Singapore, Singapore
 
Status
alienham 47/C
Singapore, sg , Singapore
Introduction
We're an ordinary local Chinese couple who's happily married. We're here hoping to get to know some friends for a drink, coffee, discuss anything under the moon, and if the mood is right, indulge into some discreet fun.

My Ideal Person It can be a lady or a couple. We prefer to start off with Chinese. If we can be friends who we can have decent conversations, perhaps even occasional overseas trips together, that will be a bonus.

Information
  • 47/53 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Singapore, sg
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: Chinese (Cantonese), Chinese (Mandarin), English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 1, 1976 December 1, 1970
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 167-170 cm 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Asian Asian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Black Black
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Either