Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
alegro132 42 / M
"Bin neugierg"
Aarau, Aargau, Switzerland
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: June 2, 2008

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view alegro132's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,989 Members Online NOW!*
  • 138,186 New photos this week!
  • 125,205,769 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Hidalgo, Mexico
Texas, United States
California, United States
Aisen del General Carlos Ibanez del Campo, Chile
alegro132 42/M
Aarau, Aargau , Switzerland
Hoi Ich bin einer festen Beziehung und das soll auch so bleiben. Ich suche keine Partnerschaft. Dafür gibt es viele andere Dinge, die ich unglaublich geniessen würde. Ich liebe Frauen, bin neugierig und kann Dinge einfach geniessen. Melde Dich doch.

My Ideal Person Sie sollte geniessen können. Ein gewisses Niveau wäre zudem nicht schlecht.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
- mit meinen Ex - mit Kolleginnen - zu Dritt

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation, ein schnes Lcheln, ein schner Po

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of alegro132's responses

  • 42 / male
  • Aarau, Aargau, Switzerland
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 26, 1981
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, French, German, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue