Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
activodotado 64 / M
"sorry i can't read messages"
Durango, Mexico
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
activodotado's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view activodotado's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,879 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,153,595 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sub_guy_
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
Gonzalomon09820
Baja California Norte, Mexico
flexmuscled
Washington, United States
Alvertovargar
Estados Unidos, Georgia
miguelito6110
Arequipa, Perú
SoraKH4
Andalucia, Spain
Him6199
Georgia, United States
rm_RickKho370
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Renella5
Comunidad Autonoma de Canarias, Spain
 
Status
activodotado 64/M
Durango, Durango , Mexico
Si no recibes un guiño, una lista caliente, puntos o una invitación, no me interesa.
Introduction
[COLOR red][SIZE 5][SIZE 6][SIZE 7][SIZE 5]Activo y dotado que le gusta pasarla bien sin complicaciones divertirse sanamente y con seguridad ademas con [COLOR orange]mucha discresion para encuentros[/COLOR],[/SIZE] [/SIZE]no obvios ni TS/TV/TG , GORDITOS NO POR FAVOR, NO SISSY BOY , NO croosdressed [/SIZE] |-(d , fotos reales[/SIZE] [/SIZE][/COLOR][/SIZE][B][/B][/B] [/SIZE][/SIZE][/SIZE][/SIZE][/SIZE][COLOR red][/COLOR]

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 64 / male
  • Durango, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: May 16, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
Facial Hair:
My Trophy Case: