Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
acoolfox63 58 / M
"Looking for local woman to enjoy company with and fun! "
Plainfield, Illinois, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: February 23, 2021

To view all of
acoolfox63's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view acoolfox63's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,732 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,104,455 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Online NOW!
Victoria, Australia
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
Indiana, United States
Oklahoma, United States
New Jersey, United States
Ohio, United States
California, United States
Washington, United States
acoolfox63 58/M
Plainfield, Illinois
I'm laid back, just seeking no-strings fun with a woman..I am told I am handsome, husky build and generally like to be in control in the bedroom. I love soft lovemaking, and, hot, erotic sex! Very uninhibited, and love making a woman's fantasy come true. I tend to be on the kinky side after I get know her. Non smoker, drug free,

My Ideal Person I'm down to earth with a good personality and a sense of humor. very open minded I have many interests. movies reading dining out Gino's East Pizzeria, Chicago. I am a cultured kind of antiques, old cars, NHRA, and stuff..Don't drink, don't smoke nor do drugs..I like my coffe! Very clean..take great care of my body and health. I am seeking Couples or Females who want a real good guy that likes to enjoy life..I love oral, anal, watching and being watched...I am for real sincere and genuine. No BS..our time is valuable. If you are serious about meeting and seeing where things go..again always respectful here! I would like to hear from you..Leave contact information and I will get back as soon as possible.

  • 58 / male
  • Plainfield, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 30, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Supervisor
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: