Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
aceswift69 23 / M
"College Athlete looking for NSA Fun!"
Tampa, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 4, 2021

To view all of
aceswift69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view aceswift69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 26,082 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,149,931 Active Members!*
Friends Network
byazncouple
Online NOW!
California, United States
Cammybags
Texas, United States
fuck2nite26
Florida, United States
bothwantcock
Florida, United States
Kellannaro911
Florida, United States
Lexxy_Sexy
Florida, United States
bigcockswanted2
Merseyside, United Kingdom
anitafckunow
Arkansas, United States
Audrey_Lynn1
Kentucky, United States
 
Status
aceswift69 23/M
Tampa, Florida
Back in TPA for break!
Introduction
Hello there! My name is Ace, I am a young college athlete attending school in Gainesville. I am currently back in Tampa for the summer! As an athlete and student, I am constantly busy perfecting my craft, staying on top of my schoolwork, and eating around the clock, leaving me with little time to become aquatinted with the ladies around me. This has led me to join AFF; as a testosterone-filled and insatiably horny young male, I am seeking a woman or couple to play with regularly and satisfy my burning passion. I'm a pretty easy-going guy and just expect that you are clean (disease free), in relatively good shape, and have good communication skills. Please don't hesitate to reach out, I don't bite! Just got a gold membership so I can communicate a lot easier now. Hope to play with you soon!

My Ideal Person Clean, in shape, disease-free, drug-free, intelligent, and as horny as me! Couples, I am bi-curious but lean towards females. Definitely down to explore with the right guy under the right circumstances though!

Information
  • 23 / male
  • Tampa, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: February 9, 2001
Hometown: Tampa, Florida, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Student and Athlete
Race: Mixed
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: