Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
ablesemenstaines 56 / M
"Drop me a line by IM E-mail or on my blog if you have no access."
York, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ablesemenstaines's photos, and thousands more!
  • 21,450 Members Online NOW!*
  • 145,505 New photos this week!
  • 124,869,184 Active Members!*
Friends Network
fannytasticboobs
Midlothian, United Kingdom
 
Status
ablesemenstaines 56/M
York, Yorkshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
Lots of love and good stuff to give out from this fella, drop me a line

My Ideal Person I'm open to offers.
I have no taboos, and you'll find I am easily pleased, as long as it is sensual, consensual and fun.

I'm a pin striped suit type, who travels all over York / Yorkshire

I don't mind married women, I'm married n looking for fun as well

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Queen

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
A No hold barred session in an Adult Theatre with me and my
partner

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Kate Winslett, I don't know why she just has "it"

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of ablesemenstaines's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • York, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: May 7, 1968
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Some high school
Occupation: Comfortable
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: