Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
aaaqui_y_ahora 60 / M
"Hola, estoy aqui"
Madrid, Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 5, 2005

To view all of
aaaqui_y_ahora's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view aaaqui_y_ahora's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,477 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,458,126 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Distrito Federal, Argentina
British Columbia, Canada
Midlothian, United Kingdom
Morriset, Australia
Lima, Peru
Distrito Federal, Venezuela
Vienna, Austria
Texas, United States
São Paulo, Brazil
aaaqui_y_ahora 60/M
Madrid, Comunidad de Madrid , Spain
[COLOR orangered][SIZE 3]Soy un hombre tranquilo, cariñoso, y honesto. Me conocen como ALE_URU_40 en los messenger mas usados, me gusta mucho conocer personas y que sea lo que sea. Soy muy mimoso, ardiente y doy lo que recibo, me gusta mucho devolver el placer que recibo[/SIZE][/COLOR].

My Ideal Person Lo que busco, no tien una descropcion rigida, quiero conocer mas personas, los resultados de conocer estas personas los daran los dias. Me fascina el sexo, el proceso y el acto, disfruto mucho de satisfacer a mis compañeras.

  • 60 / male
  • Madrid, Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 19, 1964
Travels to: Madrid, Spain
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Spanish, Portuguese
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: