Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
a_hole4u 54 / M
"Good Gurl needs a man"
Spokane, Washington, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 11, 2004

To view all of
a_hole4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view a_hole4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,568 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,064,524 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
Illinois, United States
Washington, United States
Idaho, United States
New Zealand, New Zealand
Connecticut, United States
Georgia, United States
Washington, United States
a_hole4u 54/M
Spokane, Washington
Can I be your sissy please
I'm easy going, good to look at,150lbs and 5'8". I have brown hair and eyes and can be very feminin, I will not pretend to be a woman in public but in the bedroom I will be just as submissive and willing as any slut. I prefer to be the female in the relationship only,I love to wear dresses,nities, panties and bras. I will snuggle and be affectionate and do anything my man wants me to do.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a man that can be a man, In the bedrooom as well as in public. I will not pretend to be a woman in public but I will in the bedroom. I love for play and role playing, and I like to be dominated, especially forced to do things. I will drop down any time.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I'v always had this thing about going into a store,picking out some jeans to try on and going back to the dressing room. when I take my pants off to try the new jeans a man walks in and looks at me,I try to cover up but its too late. I'm not wearing any underwear so he sees me.he shuts the door and turns around and looks at me again.I just stand there looking at him confused. he tells me that I look really good and moves closer.I'm not sure what to do when he wraps his arms around me and starts fondling me.he's a big man,taller than me and stronger.His kiss on my neck makes me breath harder and his caresses turn me on. he undose his pants and pulls out his large cock, I look down and gasp at the size. then he gently pushes me down to my nees and presses the head against my lips.I open my willing mouth and take as much of him as I can,sucking as hard as I can!I can taste the precum as it flows in my mouth.I want him in me bad! just the he pulls me up kisses me and bends me over,I reach back and spread myself for him. He rubs the head against me and I feel a sharp pain as he shouves his manhood into me! I give out a little wimper and he starts pumping. I moan with every stroke and he humps hard and faster everytime. Then I can feel the start of his ejaculation and I cry out when I feel the HOT CUM explode in me! By then I'm cumming my self and I squeeze his cock with every spasm. I lay there limp and he pulls his pants up and leaves and I never see him again.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of a_hole4u's responses

  • 54 / male
  • Spokane, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: April 4, 1970
Hometown: Spokane, Washington, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: