Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
_synfullysexy 53 / F
"just checking things out"
Kitchener, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 2, 2013

To view all of
_synfullysexy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view _synfullysexy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,096 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,588,436 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hotfunrequired4
Northamptonshire, United Kingdom
D1ssapear1ngB0y
Virginia, United States
Bigthrobbinhood2
Lancashire, United Kingdom
rm_Wassimoto
Ontario, Canada
Wesley81198123
Illinois, United States
NwOhioGuy9678
Ohio, United States
SummerWhispers
British Columbia, Canada
kikotomas
Cataluna, Spain
rm_georgemat12
Goa, India
 
Status
_synfullysexy 53/F
Kitchener, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
I am outgoing , friendly and full of life when it comes to those things that matter., I'm always up to new adventures inside and outside the bedroom.I Enjoy the nature/walking/reading/movies and enjoying what life has to offer like meeting new people. I am not one to jump into bed right away,I am about getting to know one another and see what happen. I am Open to a long term relationship if it happens that way. I live In Kitchener Waterloo

My Ideal Person I am hoping to find someone who can hold a good conversation. Who is open minded & not afraid at trying new things inside and outside the bedroom.

Information
  • 53 / female
  • Kitchener, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 30, 1971
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses