Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Zizz0 37 / M
"On vacation to Minnetonka until 1/23"
Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: November 26, 2005

To view all of
Zizz0's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Zizz0's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,400 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,723,948 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
California, United States
Zizz0 37/M
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
I'm looking for folks in the Milwaukee Area that are into the rougher side of bedroom life. Top or bottom, doesn't matter, theres plenty of fun things to do. I love going down on women, and pretty much anything that has to do with using my tongue. Few limitations, if you want to know what they are, ask!

My Ideal Person Im looking for open-minded discreet folks who have an Idea of what they want. Please live close to the milwaukee area, I am not willing to travel large distances to meet people on here.

  • 37 / male
  • Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: June 2, 1986
Travels to: Minnetonka, Minnesota
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Facial Hair:
My Trophy Case: