Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
ZevaSalena 53 / F
"Chemistry+Fun=🔥"
Columbus, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months

To view all of
ZevaSalena's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ZevaSalena's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,781 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,468,021 Active Members!*
 
Status
ZevaSalena 53/F
Columbus, Georgia
🍍🍍🍍🍍🍍🍍🍍🍍🍍🍍
Introduction
My husband♍️ and I♌️ desire fun, pleasure and meeting new people. He's straight and loves to watch me get pleased. When I'm with someone, I love it when he joins in on our fun. I love watching him with other women, that's a big turn on for me.🤫 Also, a little about us, we ride a Harley and love to go boating. Overall, we're a whole lot of fun! We can host on most occasions!!!I🍍🍍🍍

My Ideal Person Our ideal match is a mature couple. Single men and women are most welcome to reply.
Must be willing to meet to see if there's any type of chemistry/ connection. If everything works out, then we have no problem taking it to another level.
We are totally turned off by uncleanliness. We are not looking for perfect people, or any particular size or race. Just people that like to have fun and try new things.

Information
  • 53 / female
  • Columbus, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: April 1, 1971
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Management
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 42 / 95 D
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: