Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
ZephyrEatMe 50 / F
"Looking for fun"
Zephyrhills, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: August 13, 2022

To view all of
ZephyrEatMe's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ZephyrEatMe's photos, and thousands more!
  • 24,803 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,563,772 Active Members!*
Friends Network
TootsiePop2020
Florida, United States
Qdaking75
Florida, United States
Sexybeach69247
Florida, United States
tampaguy031962
Florida, United States
Letsgo_82
Florida, United States
DMO789
Florida, United States
Wantu2screamagan
Florida, United States
RossNoNo5
Florida, United States
Trident77777
Florida, United States
 
Status
ZephyrEatMe 50/F
Zephyrhills, Florida
Introduction
Looking for someone that likes to fuck, eat pussy and knows how to spank. Even better if you are verbal and like to talk dirty. Tell me your secret fantasy! Not looking for bi-sexual man, just my preference. My significant other is a voyeur and likes to watch me get fucked. He doesn't mind participating a little as well. He wouldn't mind being on one end of a spit roast. Love a man who is vocal and expresses himself. Nothing sexier than hearing a man cum. A lady likes to know her partner is enjoying himself.

My Ideal Person Has a tongue that doesn't quit and at least 5 inches to work with.

Information
  • 50 / female
  • Zephyrhills, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: November 24, 1973
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Caucasian
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: