Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Zappingfan 45 / M
"Looking at this site again, out of morbid curiosity"
Cambridge, Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 26, 2019

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Zappingfan's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,792 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,397,419 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Zappingfan 45/M
Cambridge, Cambridgeshire , United Kingdom
I'm a software engineer in early middle age, I've been lurking and dating on AFF, off and on, since I was a thirty-something. There seem to be a few more people on than there were a few years back, so I'm giving it another try. I was never a big one for nightclubs, I wanted to "do stuff" (still do!) but couldn't get that turned on by a shouted conversation with a stranger. Ground Rules: 1) Chat on here, then coffee, then see what we think of each other. 2) (And so) I will not be driving to meet you within five minutes of connecting on here! 3) no face&nude shots, some people have them as profile pics, good luck to you, but not my thing. If you haven't been put off so far: 4) Outside of committed relationship I use condoms for everything more involved than sucking nipples. 5) I'm not interested in being a revenge shag, or bit on the side, I'm here to have fun, not to hurt people. 6) I prefer sex while sober. Yes it can be a bit strange meeting up with someone in Starbucks, discretely mentioning usernames, and then talking about the weather with someone who's already seen your bits, no I don't think I've got used to it yet, but it's all part of playing safely. I'm not averse to starting a relationship. (My best ever first date was with someone I met on here, and we didn't even kiss that night.) And have the normal hobbies, photography, crafting, and re-enactment, I've got a full clean driving license as well. Sexually I'm not fond of role play, but I'm up for games, and I do like toys. (My username is from an electroplay phase I went through.) I'd like to think that I'd try anything, I've never done anything with guys, not even been watched, not counting it out, just not seeking it. One of my exes got me into figure photography with corsetry, would be interested in helping with other people's scenes. D&D free, WASP.

My Ideal Person Honest, responsible and can hold a conversation.

  • 45 / male
  • Cambridge, Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: April 4, 1979
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: engineer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses