Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
ZandJD2426 46 / 46 / C
"Laid back, open-minded couple"
Kissimmee, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 18, 2018

To view all of
ZandJD2426's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ZandJD2426's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,209 Members Online NOW!*
  • 138,186 New photos this week!
  • 125,193,260 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Sexynsultry77
California, United States
gunerone
Tennessee, United States
njdeepthroat
New Jersey, United States
tlkdrty2me014
Tennessee, United States
blkmgc21
Georgia, United States
HKnick311
Georgia, United States
ncashe
North Carolina, United States
mr_mrssmith_911
Georgia, United States
tarodsm
Georgia, United States
 
Status
ZandJD2426 46/C
Kissimmee, Georgia
Introduction
Our old profile was hacked. Please message us and let's set up a meeting. We are looking for real people to have sex with. Women and couples for full swap. Please understand our relationship is primary and if you try to play games you'll be deleted. He's is looking for a BBC for 1 on 1 play, gangbang, exhibitionism and live cam show. She will play separate with women and he will with m/f.

Information
  • 46/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Kissimmee, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 24, 1977 October 26, 1977
Relocate?: No No
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 D
Eye Color: Green Gray
Glasses or Contacts: None Either