Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
YvonneCumQueen 69 / T
"Smoking Facials Queen"
San Francisco, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 31, 2016

To view all of
YvonneCumQueen's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view YvonneCumQueen's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,253 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,365,290 Active Members!*
Friends Network
PolarBear441
California, United States
Jennifercd22
Wisconsin, United States
iwan269u75
Maryland, United States
Kentuckybeauty20
Kentucky, United States
tspamela
zuid holland, Netherlands
Avail4U2018
California, United States
rockstarkisses2
Hawaii, United States
Happyjohnson699
California, United States
VeronikaVixen2
California, United States
 
Status
YvonneCumQueen 69/T
San Francisco, California
Introduction
9/20/23 Major health issue. Now (temporarily I hope) retired and housebound. I am Yvonne D'Angiers, a long-legged, bisexual, tv (aka drag queen) who looks like Wendie Malick's older, unfamous sister. I have 44DD silicone strap-on tits and into bare shoulders or spaghetti straps, micro miniskirts, hi heels, off-black nylons & fishnets with red garter belts, bikinis, sunbathing & getting bikini tanlines, and specially getting sperm facials. Serious smoker, oral only but I can't deep throat. I've always depended on the kindness of strangers. and don't ask me how I am unless you're a doctor.

Information
  • 69 / TS/TV/TG (Transvestite)
  • San Francisco, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: October 17, 1954
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Sexetary
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 40 / 90 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: