Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Yumdck4yall 53 / M
"Hello ladies. Im a 51 year old bachelor Live alone Single as a dollar bill. If you are collecting profiles please block or bypass me no men please your affections are not flattering do not message me please I really appreciate it I am fully vaccinated"
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 26, 2021

To view all of
Yumdck4yall's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Yumdck4yall's photos, and thousands more!
  • 22,189 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,162,839 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tcblookingforfun
Nevada, United States
FFU22018
New York, United States
Faith20144
Virginia, United States
exotica6279
Delaware, United States
ShayButterBiscut
Colorado, United States
Kandy2557
District of Columbia, United States
caramelhottie1
District of Columbia, United States
Fruisexus
New Jersey, United States
hungry4anal89
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
Yumdck4yall 53/M
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Some of y’all brands are irritating as hell
Introduction
Im here for a friend not a bunch not several just 1 I have a low tolerance for childishness cowardice and foolishness. If you married im good get off my page work it out with your hubby. I hate people that cant be honest and straightforward. If i request u it's because i want a shot at the panties usually not to collect u ladies. Dont have the heart to be honest stay off my page. If u are immature and inconsiderate of people's time keep your ghetto ass off my page. Im not with the endless chatting. Im not here for internet role playing im trying to have some uncomplicated fun.If you are an adult and carry yourself in an adult manner welcome nice to have you. No men I am strictly heterosexual.

My Ideal Person Honest mature clean and ready to have some fun and a clear communicator.

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 3, 1971
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Race: Black
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: