Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Younghungnative1 34 / M
"Thanks for taking the time to check my content,looking for a FWB or no strings attached type of of ladies."
Olympia, Washington, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
Younghungnative1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Younghungnative1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 25,990 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,045,453 Active Members!*
Friends Network
6HighandHorny9
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
sweetmel17isback
Iowa, United States
Barsine_1
Quintana Roo, Mexico
Simplicity4us5
Washington, United States
LoveyDandan
Virginia, United States
faceinu
Utah, United States
TShawaiianGirl
Washington, United States
ChanelHanzel
California, United States
Goddessnicolet
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
Younghungnative1 34/M
Olympia, Washington
Hey I'm available just drop message or IM me.
Introduction
Update standard contacts can message/view content for free. Not sure on what to say but thank you for viewing my profile you ladies an gentleman , I've been on AFF for a few years on and off my old username which I just reactivated is "younghubgnative 1" Im looking to explore my fantasies with couples, single women, groups. Im kinda up for anything at the moment. Just ask Im not afraid to reply to you if you are curious on what my boundaries are and I will respect yours as well,and not entirely sure on what else to put on here if you have any other questions just message me and hopefully reply back to you soon.

My Ideal Person Im still fairly new to exploring my kinks and been wanting to be a regular for couples if any are interested, Im more into with FWB or NSA type of person. Im not looking for anything serious just kinda exploring this and trying new things.

Information
  • 34 / male
  • Olympia, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 26, 1989
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Warehouse Lead
Race: Native American
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: