Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Yng4old85 38 / M
"Looking for older friends and more"
Champaign, Illinois, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: January 6, 2017

To view all of
Yng4old85's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Yng4old85's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,699 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,277,868 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
Illinois, United States
Texas, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Yng4old85 38/M
Champaign, Illinois
Younger married professional looking for older men for friendship and hopefully more. I love to be intimate with an older guy. Love to be naked and am exploring some nudity, exhibitionism and CMNM. Might be interested in a threesome with a couple older men. I enjoy exercise, being outdoors, being around great people. Quality relationships are very important to me.

My Ideal Person Looking for an older gray headed or multiple older men to be friends with and more. Well spoken professional types are nice. Intimate and passionate as well. I would love to connect with someone for conversation, common interest and then the physical side as well.

  • 38 / male
  • Champaign, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: December 23, 1985
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: