Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
XXXBIGMAN30 48 / M
"buscando una mujer honesta definida que sepa lo que realmente quiera en la vida"
VALENCIA, Carabobo, Venezuela
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: July 18, 2003

To view all of
XXXBIGMAN30's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view XXXBIGMAN30's photos, and thousands more!
  • 21,554 Members Online NOW!*
  • 138,186 New photos this week!
  • 125,193,074 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ssjh9
New York, United States
lissa_shy
California, United States
GBabe69
British Columbia, Canada
LaiaMers
Idaho, United States
justforfun09153
Queensland, Australia
rm_beging4400
California, El Salvador
_Savita_
Lima, Peru
marucha888888
Buenos Aires, Argentina
CALIENTITA0207
Baja Sur, Mexico
 
Status
XXXBIGMAN30 48/M
VALENCIA, Carabobo , Venezuela
mas de 20 años en la pagina muchas vivencias experiencias historias vividas y expuestas en los testimonios de quienes he conocido disfruten
Introduction
[I][/I][U][/U][COLOR blue][B]Soy un hombre, honesto, educado, muy centrado, amigo en las buenas y malas, leal, sincero, dispuesto a escuchar siempre, celoso un poco, sobre protector siempre a la defensa de la mujer. simplemente en la busqueda de la esencia de la mujer, de sus virtudes y defectos caminar juntos en el mundo en el cual nos podamos desarrollar mutuamente lleno de placeres buenos I am a man, honest, polite, very focused, friend in good times and bad, loyal, honest, always willing to listen, a little jealous, overprotective provided to the defense of women. simply in search of the essence of women, their strengths and weaknesses walking together in the world in which we can develop mutually full of good pleasures[/B][/COLOR]

My Ideal Person Mujer de criterio amplio, sincera de buen lexico, mente abierta para aprender y enseñar cual en armonía podemos llegar a un excelente climax de placer amistad y sobretodo responsabilidad ((( la lealtad, la amistad, el compañerismo, el amor, el cariño, el respeto)))) busco eso lo tienes escribeme

Woman open-minded, sincere good lexicon, open to learning and teaching in harmony mind which can reach an excellent climax of pleasure friendship and overall responsibility (((loyalty, friendship, companionship, love, affection, respect)))) look that what you write me


What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
muchas

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Sadomasochism, Rimming, Candle Wax, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
con asia carrera esa mujer esta divinamente buena y con
muchas otras todo cn tal que tengan un excelente cuerpo
buenos bustos tallas grandes y buena cadera y trasero espectacular
de cualquier raza, y que ven y lo averiguas tu misma ..................................
<br><br>
With asia career this this divinely good woman and with
different many(many people) every such cn that good busts
have an excellent body big heights and good hip and spectacular
back of any race, and that they see and you verify it your
same

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of XXXBIGMAN30's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • VALENCIA, Carabobo, Venezuela
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 12, 1975
Travels to: cuernavaca, Morelos, Mexico
Hometown: VALENCIA, Carabobo, Venezuela
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: LO QUE TU QUIERAS
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French, German, Italian, Spanish, LOQUERAS
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: