Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Wolfpack99AW 46 / M
"Exploring new options"
Dayton, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 28, 2017

To view all of
Wolfpack99AW's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Wolfpack99AW's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,735 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,048,218 Active Members!*
Friends Network
petiteNflirty
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
Sweethoneypot66
Ohio, United States
Amy4hung
Ohio, United States
Heyuplaywithme
Ohio, United States
AmyLFool83
Ohio, United States
dingping0266
Tennessee, United States
ObedientAnalSlut
North Dakota, United States
keepishvn0233
Alabama, United States
kasekuteklack1
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
Wolfpack99AW 46/M
Dayton, Ohio
Married, allowed to have some side fun!
Introduction
My wife and I have an open marriage, looking to have a little fun on the side. No drama, no strings. Need to be able to carry on a bit of conversation. Intelligence is VERY sexy. For those of you who question the "open marriage" statement - it's her idea and she knows I'm here.

My Ideal Person Looking for a lady who is interested in NSA sexual encounters. Preferably local to the Dayton, OH area. I'm not looking to be anyone's sugar daddy. Drug-free and disease-free please.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Guns N' Roses, Meghan Trainor, Led Zeppelin

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Wolfpack99AW's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Dayton, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 6, 1977
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Program Manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: