Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Wolfmen1828 65 / M
"Looking for friends with benefits"
West Townshend, Vermont, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 11, 2018

To view all of
Wolfmen1828's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Wolfmen1828's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,893 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,793,465 Active Members!*
Friends Network
15Bicouple
New York, United States
Sexysaltnpepper3
New York, United States
Sweetpea3465
Vermont, United States
dohergood1969
New York, United States
bestlicker61
New York, United States
MarriedRedHead4u
Pennsylvania, United States
allflavors1112
Massachusetts, United States
hornycouple7748
Massachusetts, United States
Dirtytwo976
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
Wolfmen1828 65/M
West Townshend, Vermont
Introduction
I'm a 59 year old man Widow looking for fun time casual sex friends with benefit I enjoy going to The Ledges nude swimming and sunbathing I like both male and female like to be friends outside the bedroom to somebody I can meet on a regular basis and hang out or play I'm 420 friendly if there is anything else you would like to know about me just ask I'll be willing to tell you

My Ideal Person Looking for open-minded people who enjoyed having sex and just hanging out for a good time who is 420 friendly open to all I would like to play or hang out

Information
  • 65 / male
  • West Townshend, Vermont, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 28, 1959
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Widowed
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: