Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Winencorona2 52 / 47 / C
"Pending Review"
Summerville, South Carolina, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 21, 2021

To view all of
Winencorona2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Winencorona2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,260 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,074,974 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
South Carolina, United States
South Carolina, United States
Michigan, United States
South Carolina, United States
South Carolina, United States
Winencorona2 52/C
Summerville, South Carolina
We are a true poly couple and are also in the lifestyle, but we are open to lots of different scenarios. What’s important to us is connection. We practice ethical non-monogamy and are looking for the same in individuals and couples. We hate drama! We are individually open minded. Relationships are important. We are not, however, open to be someone’s novelty or fetish. Each of us have been poly and in the LS for over 20 years. He/him and she/her/they. Let’s talk and see if we connect. :)

  • 52/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Summerville, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Single
Speaks: English
Birthdate: January 12, 1972 September 18, 1976
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Athletic A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Race: Black Caucasian
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say