Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Willie4fun20212 58 / / C
"Bi Married man hosting men and BBW ladies weekdays Come and play with me"
Vincentown, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 23, 2021

To view all of
Willie4fun20212's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Willie4fun20212's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,818 Members Online NOW!*
  • 153,133 New photos this week!
  • 125,401,085 Active Members!*
Friends Network
wannatry1704
New Jersey, United States
clintonfunguynsa
New Jersey, United States
dartagnanmsk
New Jersey, United States
Biguysolo121
New Jersey, United States
dscrtml
Pennsylvania, United States
philthyphils
Pennsylvania, United States
bearcubwhite
Georgia, United States
cumswallow2021
New Jersey, United States
Yourwetdreamgirl
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
Willie4fun20212 58/C
Vincentown, New Jersey
57 year old man Home alone and looking to cuck and swallow during daytime hours. Please contact me. I'm lonely and hungry for some cock.
Introduction
I am a 57 year old disabled man. I have been married since 1986 and plan to keep it that way. I am bi and my wife is aware of it and approves. I am looking for friends to come by during weekday daytime hours to hang out and have some adult fun. I don't smoke or use drugs. I am a casual drinker. I would really like to find a local guy to play with. I love to watch the Phillies games, I like old cheesy horror and SiFi movies. and I love to cook. When it comes to sex, I am very oral. I love to suck and I do swallow. I also love to eat out a nice clean ass. I am a bottom and really enjoy anal. I also love women. I don't fuck much these days bout I can sped hours sucking on a nice wet pussy!!! Love to be covered with pussy juice. I prefer bbw's and ssbbw"s. Can't get enough f the larger ladies. I am 5' 10" 235# Pretty out of shape at the moment but I'm working on that. I have bad lungs and I am on oxygen most of the time. It doesn't get in the way of any adult play. I like a guy that will get things going. Tell me what you want me to do. Not into pain or any bathroom stuff. I love CD's and trans. Feel free to as questions if you would like to know more. I do ask for my visitors to be discrete.

My Ideal Person My ideal person or couple would be my age of older and a bit over weight like me that just wants to get naked and enjoy each other. No pressure, just do whatever you are comfortable with doing.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I would love to have my wife walk in while I am in bed with a
guy or a couple. I would love her to get turned on by what she
sees and join in with u

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A movie theatre, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Leather, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each, cleanliness

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Willie4fun20212's responses

Information
  • 58/ / Couple (man/woman)
  • Vincentown, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 23, 1966
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: BBW/BBM Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Prefer not to say
Hair Length: Short Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Blue Prefer not to say
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Prefer not to say