[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Wildevee 45 / F
"Sexy Big Boob naughty Minx..."
London, Middlesex, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: July 23, 2018

To view all of
Wildevee's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Wildevee's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,699 Members Online NOW!*
  • 145,505 New photos this week!
  • 124,815,789 Active Members!*
Friends Network
feelsniceyesII
Online NOW!
Bedfordshire, United Kingdom
Dave201522
London, United Kingdom
TORETTO6000
Comunitat Valenciana, Spain
NightRider__XXX
Florida, United States
Papazote30
Andalucia, Chile
LobitaLunatica
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
zizzax67
Middlesex, United Kingdom
bottombouncer3
Alberta, Canada
YepHere4Fun
Texas, United States
 
Status
Wildevee 45/F
London, Middlesex , United Kingdom
Welcome to the other side
Introduction
My name is Eva. I’m known for my mischievous ways and my enthusiasm for life. I’m a naturally curvy woman with perfect large all natural breasts, a sexy accent as well as silky smooth skin. I am a very sensual and open-minded person therefore you can feel at ease to communicate with me and tell me what your ultimate desires are. We are sure to have a passionate time together. I’m very discreet and understand that our time together is a stress relief for both of us. I truly enjoy having fun and can make you forget about anything that's bothering you in an instant, creating an insuring atmosphere. Get ready to leave your inhibitions behind and join me for a date to remember. ................................... Hola, me llamo Eva, me conocen por mi curiosidad, por mi entusiasmo por la vida, alegre, buena vibra. Mi cuerpo curvilíneo, de pechos grandes y naturales, bella por dentro y por fuera, labios carnosos, de mente abierta, llena de vida, siempre con ganas de nuevas experiencias, buscando los pequeños placeres, siempre atenta a los detalles. Entregada en todo lo que hago, muy discreta, aun así me apasionan los encuentros fugaces, la pasión, los momentos creados por puras casualidades, manos impacientes que saben ir al grano Se cómo crear un ambiente donde todo es posible, donde podemos dejar suelto nuestras imaginación. Hasta entoncés; espero conocer te pronto.

My Ideal Person Somebody who knows what he wants, somebody available for new experiences, full of energy like me.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I love my swing, unfortunatelly it didn, t fit in my case
this time. But in the past, it has an essential element for
some of may naughty games. I loved the time one of my friends
brought up an automatic dildo which we glued to the wall
to be able to a doble penetration in the air.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Wildevee's responses

Information
  • 45 / female
  • London, Middlesex, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: May 14, 1979
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Business Woman
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 44 / 100 Above DD / E
Speaks: English, French, Spanish
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: