Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
WildMan4Play69 55 / M
"Looking for an ongoing friendship with benefits"
Marion, Indiana, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 29, 2009

To view all of
WildMan4Play69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view WildMan4Play69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 24,228 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,424,117 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Minnesota, United States
Indiana, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Ohio, United States
Utah, United States
Texas, United States
Kentucky, United States
Indiana, United States
Michigan, United States
WildMan4Play69 55/M
Marion, Indiana
Hoping to find someone to play today
I am an outgoing, intelligent, employed single white male interested in getting to know you and explore the possibilities. I enjoy music, movies, dining out and staying in and cuddling. I would love to get to know you and explore a friendship in and out of the bedroom.

My Ideal Person I am interested in meeting an exciting sexy fun woman like you. Outgoing, exciting and sexual to name a few attributes.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of WildMan4Play69's responses

  • 55 / male
  • Marion, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: April 1, 1969
Hometown: Kokomo, Indiana, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Executive
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None