Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Wild2niteGB 57 / F
"Looking for Some Studs to visit my stable for a GB!"
Binghamton, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: October 30, 2006

To view all of
Wild2niteGB's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Wild2niteGB's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,294 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,065,731 Active Members!*
Friends Network
shootnclub
Illinois, United States
creampieswinger2
Arizona, United States
susana6669666
Castilla-Leon, Spain
kjr1954
Florida, United States
AfternoonDlightU
Pennsylvania, United States
jadephoenix1972
New York, United States
HungLatino247
New Jersey, United States
WncWildguy
North Carolina, United States
rm_pacmeat
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
Wild2niteGB 57/F
Binghamton, New York
Fun time!
Introduction
Planning a GB with a bunch of guys! Must not be camera shy so I can have a memento to see later! Race not an issue. Height and weight proportionate. Weekends are best! Please NO FAKES OR BS! I have better things to do with my time! Those guys that say they are going to be there then I hear NOTHING! YOUR LOSS! Hope to hear from all you SERIOUS guys out there! Any females that would like to participate also let me know! Where are all the ladies that want to have FUN! PLEASE INCLUDE A FACE PIC WITH YOUR RESPONSE! NO PIC - NO RESPONSE!

Information
  • 57 / female
  • Binghamton, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: May 17, 1967
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 0 in / 152-154 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 34 / 75 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: