Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
WhoreForHim 43 / F
"Do you believe in love at first sight or should I pass by again?"
Veradale, Washington, United States
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
WhoreForHim's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view WhoreForHim's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,943 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,517,111 Active Members!*
WhoreForHim 43/F
Veradale, Washington
What fantasy would you like to enact with me?
I got extremely lucky and found my Dom relatively early on here and fell hard for him. The feeling is very much mutual! So, I am no longer looking for other partners. I am keeping this profile for chat purposes and to keep in touch with friends I've made on the site. Nothing more, nothing less. He is aware I'm still on here and trusts me to behave myself. I respect him enough not to break that trust (nor am I interested in anyone else at this point anyway). Expect to find a swift trip to the iggy bin if you don't understand that simple fact. To my previous partners and the many potentials I spoke with that for one rea or another never came to fruition -- it was fun while it lasted and I appreciate the good times we had together, whether in per or just in chat. I've gotten the chance to connect with some truly great people on here and you're always welcome to send me a friendly note if you want to chat sometime. I do still use my cam on here and in the chat room. That does not mean I'm looking to put on a show for you! Sometimes I might be in a teasing mood and will flirt a little, but it will always be at my own desire to do so and not at yours. If you're willing to behave yourself, you might get to see more. Once again, at my choosing. Respect that or find yourself in the iggy bin. My Sir is my world and I love him immensely. I am NOT looking to replace him. You do not have what it takes to replace him. No matter how awesome you think you are, no matter what kind of god you've been told you are by the women in your past -- YOU. DO. NOT. HAVE. WHAT. IT. TAKES. TO. REPLACE. HIM. You're welcome to try, but you'll find yourself in the iggy bin (are you sensing a theme here?) I wish you all the best and hope you have the luck I found here, whether it be a fulfilling one night affair or a lifetime partner, and all the possibilities that exist in between! Be good to yourselves and each other :)

My Ideal Person His name is Kevin and he already owns me

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
My biggest fantasy involves being . Tied up or handcuffed,
blind-folded, etc. Wanting to struggle and fight off my
attacker and being over-powered anyway. Drives me wild!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Benedict Cumberbatch. I love the unusual look of his face,
I find imperfections and different looking people to be
hotter than the typical people most often liked by the masses.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of WhoreForHim's responses

  • 43 / female
  • Veradale, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: August 2, 1980
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Medical field
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Pagan
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 40 / 90 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: