Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Wewantummf3 55 / 47 / C
"Two newbies looking to broaden our horizons."
Salisbury, Wiltshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: August 24, 2020

To view all of
Wewantummf3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Wewantummf3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,224 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,335,631 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Philsb9032
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
loskop69
Sussex, United Kingdom
tabus06
Bavaria, Germany
Gavsubaru
Hampshire, United Kingdom
likeaspy81
Co. Dublin, Ireland
Alexansarah12345
West Midlands, United Kingdom
shadowgunner7
Cardiff, United Kingdom
wewantfun14
Norfolk, United Kingdom
justforfun97044
West Midlands, United Kingdom
 
Status
Wewantummf3 55/C
Salisbury, Wiltshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
August Hotel meet up. 30 -45 no facial hair, fit athletic build. Will only respond to those we feel meet the criteria. Ideally in the Bristol or Cardiff areas but maybe persuaded to travel further afield if a tempting offer received.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Wewantummf3's responses

Information
  • 55/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Salisbury, Wiltshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 19, 1968 May 10, 1976
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Race: Caucasian Middle Eastern
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say