Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
WesternSydCpl 67 / 64 / C
"Married Couple - Keen to meet and play so let's chat and see where it goes."
Windsor, New South Wales, Australia
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: January 15, 2014

To view all of
WesternSydCpl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view WesternSydCpl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,564 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,515,322 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Australian Capital Territory, Australia
Queensland, Australia
New South Wales, Australia
Western Australia, Australia
New South Wales, Australia
New South Wales, Australia
Western Australia, Australia
Victoria, Australia
Queensland, Australia
WesternSydCpl 67/C
Windsor, New South Wales , Australia
Married Couple as keen as ever to meet fun loving adventurous people, COUPLES - FEMALES and MALES. Prefer local and ongoing
We are Michael and Debbie, a long married couple who very much look forward to exploring sensual and erotic adventures together with COUPLES, FEMALES and MALES and wherever possible turning each other’s fantasies into something memorable. We love nothing more than seeing and helping each other have a great time while making new friends we can enjoy ongoing erotic encounters with. We also enjoy being out on the water on the Hawkesbury and Central Coast whether for a day, overnight or making a weekend of it and we like nothing more than having some FUN company join us. We also have a caravan and always looking for places to spend a weekend so coming to you for a weekend of fun is always on the cards.

My Ideal Person We are keen to hear from COUPLES and SINGLES both male and female. Michael is straight having no interest in anything Bi while Debbie enjoys playing with both males and females and always thoroughly enjoys a combination of both. We have very few limits or rules apart from NEVER meeting or playing separately or apart in separate rooms.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Probably like most couples having another lady or 2 ladies
who also enjoy playing with each join us or ultimately having
2 ladies as above spend a day with us out on the water. <br><br>
Having 2 males join us for her to suck in turn and play with
until each comes while her partner makes her cum or each
of them cumming inside her one after the other while she
goes down on and makes her partner cum.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not something either of us have ever fantasized about

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of WesternSydCpl's responses

  • 67/64 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Windsor, New South Wales, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: June 26, 1957 January 11, 1960
Relocate?: No No
Height: 187-190 cm 162-165 cm
Body Type: Ample A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: Retired Nurse
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Other Other
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None None