Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Welovetofuck74 46 / 50 / C
"Looking to meet like minded individuals for some discreet fun and see where it goes!"
Levittown, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 10, 2022

To view all of
Welovetofuck74's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Welovetofuck74's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,078 Members Online NOW!*
  • 138,186 New photos this week!
  • 125,207,401 Active Members!*
Friends Network
laurenfaith
Delaware, United States
xolovejenna4
New Jersey, United States
Imangel38
Pennsylvania, United States
PerfectCpl71
Texas, United States
ChocolatBarbie67
New York, United States
kelly1111wang
Taiwan, Taiwan
Alicia19881979
Florida, United States
Hazeleyez311
New Jersey, United States
Nikkifurbacom
Florida, United States
 
Status
Welovetofuck74 46/C
Levittown, Pennsylvania
Introduction
We are looking for men, woman, and couples to have some extra fun with. She will still meet guys to be a hot wife, but we are mainly looking for couples to join us now. We want to have another or more to the bedroom for extra fun. We want to watch each other with others in person and video. We have incredible sex and are looking to enhance that with others.

My Ideal Person We can play together or separate. We enjoy watching videos and pictures of the other playing. We are always looking for same room fun with another couple, but would also like to find a couple for separate location fun.

Information
  • 46/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Levittown, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Separated
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 15, 1978 February 10, 1974
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Brown Blonde