Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Wayneforyou2024 66 / M
"Standard members can contact me."
Eugene, Oregon, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: August 25, 2023

To view all of
Wayneforyou2024's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Wayneforyou2024's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,618 Members Online NOW!*
  • 145,505 New photos this week!
  • 124,872,506 Active Members!*
Friends Network
oregoncpl13
Online NOW!
Oregon, United States
sexyandredforfun
Oregon, United States
Sultrypole
Oregon, United States
 
Status
Wayneforyou2024 66/M
Eugene, Oregon
I play well with others
Introduction
In a open relationship, wife will join with another woman only. She however will meet and visit socially with women or couples if you are interested. She is okay if you rather not meet her, it's your choice. If the wife joins with another woman she is very passive with women or likes to be in the same bed with me or me and another women pleasing her. She has no issues giving you her permission in person or on the phone that I have a hall pass. We don't cheat on each other.

My Ideal Person I am looking for easy going people who enjoy the company of others. I am very respectful and I do know the word no, not interested, or lets see where things go. I am very comfortable with a woman or a couple. I don't judge so please let me know your wants and desires. It will either be yes, no, or let's try it and see how it goes, but regardless of the answer I will never judge you for your desires. I do not judge you by your looks, weight, or race, it's all about the person as a whole for me. So please consider contacting me to see if we are a good fit.

Information
  • 66 / male
  • Eugene, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 16, 1957
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: