Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Warm1 74 / M
"Living Life Now!, Take First Step"
Fairfield County, Connecticut, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 6, 1997

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Warm1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,030 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,132,388 Active Members!*
Friends Network
maturepurr
Connecticut, United States
sheboimiki
New York, United States
SHADOWONE1954
New Jersey, United States
John33044
Connecticut, United States
atom165
Connecticut, United States
trannyhot69
New York, United States
AudreyRoberts_
Florida, United States
tammi_lyn845
New York, United States
sexylegs142
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
Warm1 74/M
Fairfield County, Connecticut
Introduction
I am 5'-10", weigh 170 lbs., athletic looking and have deep brown eyes. My hobbies are running, reading, listening to music and being with people who enjoy life. Most people consider me strong willed, sensible and explorative. Smiling, laughing and generally enjoying life as it happens is very important to me. I like people who are open enough to show their feelings and strong enough not to be embarrassed by human foibles. Preferably, those who can laugh at and with silly human mistakes. I like deep intimate gazes, honest direct conversation and feeling close. I am open to suggestion and willing to consider all experiences, especially new ones. WARNING: To any institutions using this site, or any of its associated sites, for studies or projects: you do NOT have my permission to use ANY of my profile information (including text and/or photographs) in any form, or forum, both currently and/or in the future. If you have already done so, or intend to do so, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy, and the violation will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice.

My Ideal Person Someone or a couple with a passion for exploring their own needs and an interest in sharing those feelings and intimate experiences. People who know what they want and are willing to take chances to find it. Passionate people who are interested in exploration without fear and have a zest for fun and enjoyment of life, now.

I am interested in finding a partner or partners to explore those things in life that are truly important. The moments, the memories, the experiences.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I have this recurring fantasy that involves incredible
mind numbing spine tingling sex with a couple that that
takes threesome enjoyment to new limits that I have never
even contemplated. <br><br>
Three bodies entwined inn a mass of hot, sweaty, needy skin.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Warm1's responses

Information
  • 74 / male
  • Fairfield County, Connecticut, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: November 7, 1949
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts