Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Wambamtymam520 43 / 32 / C
"If you message and havent read you'll be ignored"
Mishawaka, Indiana, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 24, 2023

To view all of
Wambamtymam520's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Wambamtymam520's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,346 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,553,374 Active Members!*
 
Status
Wambamtymam520 43/C
Mishawaka, Indiana
Read the profile guys, ty
Introduction
We are not a cuckold couple so watch how you approach gentlemen. We are looking for attractive, well hung, clean, respectful, outgoing men, who would like to have some fun with a hotwife. We require you to get tested before we will play with you. Husband is straight and we do not want any male on male contact. She rarely gets on here so you are talking to the husband lol. We take our time in selecting people and don't rush or do short notice hook ups. Shes not into kissing or cream pies, cum goes on her face where she loves it.

My Ideal Person Well hung, clean, respectful, and understands he's just a toy for our enjoyment. Willing to come to us to have some fun.

Information
  • 43/32 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Mishawaka, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 24, 1981 April 30, 1992
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Ample Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: Construction Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Atheist Atheist
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses