Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
WEPLEAZE / 47 / C
"Send points if you want to IM with me I cant answer IMs otherwise"
Tucson, Arizona, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
WEPLEAZE's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view WEPLEAZE's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,289 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,462,742 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mandp4fun2000
Devon, United Kingdom
rm_hotsquirt84
Lombardia, Italy
toelover6869
Florida, United States
out4agoodtime76
California, United States
badandbald69
California, United States
FloridaGator44
California, United States
hotfuck4fun
Tennessee, United States
rm_1201freetime
Illinois, United States
eroticca2
California, United States
 
Status
WEPLEAZE /C
Tucson, Arizona
Anybody wanna play with me tonight. IM me :)
Introduction
My hubby and I are currently separated. I will be playing alone. Please dont ask to cyber sex or pressure to meet me soon. I want to get to know my play mates IM A STANDARD MEMBER AND CANT RETURN EMAIL OR READ THEM SOMETIMES. SEND POINTS IF YOU WANNA CHAT ON IM

My Ideal Person Fun layed back people with no drama. Im very open minded and like to do crazy stuff Feel free to ask me anything you would like to know about me

Information
  • /47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Tucson, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Separated
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: Prefer not to say January 11, 1977
Travels to: Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: Prefer not to say 5 ft 9 in
Body Type: Prefer not to say Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Some college
Occupation: Self Employed Self Employed
Race: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B