Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
WChapelcouple 42 / F
"I am part of a couple that is looking for other likeminded LS people"
Tampa, Florida, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: January 24, 2019

To view all of
WChapelcouple's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view WChapelcouple's photos, and thousands more!
  • 23,062 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,435,489 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Georgia, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Michigan, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
WChapelcouple 42/F
Tampa, Florida
I am a married woman that loves to have fun. My husband and I have been in the LS for 15 years. We are looking for other couples and singles to enjoy some of our free time with. Single males - My husband is always with me... If by some chance, you peak my interest, just know he will be in the room. He likes to watch me and usually tapes me. If you have an issue with that, we aren’t the couple for you. Don’t ask to play with me alone, it will get you blocked immediately. Also, not to sound shallow, but size does matter here. If I’m playing with a single male, the experience needs to be mindblowing. Clean shaven or neatly trimmed is a most. Couples - We are open to full swap. I do not play without my spouse. I am not a unicorn. I don’t meet only one half of the couple either. You can see my face if we become friends (I don’t add everyone) because my face is visible in my albums. PS we aren't constantly on this site... So if it takes weeks (or even months) for us to reply, it's not because we aren't interested, we just more than likely haven't been on.

My Ideal Person Males 36 - 50

Couples 25 - 50

Again we don’t play alone. Not not into cyber sex or phone sex.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of WChapelcouple's responses

  • 42 / female
  • Tampa, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: July 3, 1982
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: N/A
Race: Black
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: