Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Vnessaness 44 / T
"Chat in Ohio room. Kicks Rocks, vnessaness."
akron/canton, Ohio, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: July 22, 2013

To view all of
Vnessaness's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Vnessaness's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,804 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,793,242 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ohio, United States
Idaho, United States
Ohio, United States
Idaho, United States
Ohio, United States
Utah, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Vnessaness 44/T
akron/canton, Ohio
I don't have gold, I cant read your messages! Vnessaness kicks rocks
Update 08-16-2020 finally got my bewb job and living back in akron/canton area, I have a BF that stays with me off and on from out of state and he's helped me get to this stage in my life, which I'm very grateful for, so though I'm still open to fun with others, It's more directed towards women (cis/ts/tg) and couples (M/F,cis and ts,tg women) that's not to say single guys don't have a shot, it all depends on the guy, my relationship with my bf is semi open so depending on the situation and scenario the possibility of playing with me alone isn't out of the question depending on the circumstances. but willing to interact with both of us will likely increase your chances. I'm not a fan of my life's story unless someone really wants to know,, but here it goes,, I'm 9+ years into my transition now and have been on hormones as well as receiving laser hair removal now for over 5 and a half years, I'm focusing on things from the waist up only because between the costs,, the risks,, and lack of enjoying sex after getting SRS, it doesn't seem worth spending the money and taking the chance,, not to mention I'm having a hard enough time affording the hormones and laser treatments as it is,, I am seeing a bio identical hormone replacement specialist so things from the waist down continue to work,, just stating all this because ppl always ask,, I had a good job at goodyear global corporate HQ until they fired me for being transgender. and am doing my best to save up for laser hair removal, hair replacement, I have had breast augmentation,, I also have a go fund me site for anyone interested in helping me out,, I love all kinds of music and going for hikes,, I like going out but am defiantly not opposed to a nice quiet evening with dinner and a movie,, fishing, 4wheeling, camping, all good!, not a big fan of sports though unless its xgame type stuff or requites balls to play,, lol, ppl always ask what kinds of kinks or fetishes I have well,, to me their not kinks or fetishes but a playful outlook on ones sexlife, so a shorter list would be things I'm not into,, Having said that although I've been in a couple relationships my last real one lasted 16 years, past that I've been in a couple relationships since I started my transition and to my dismay they had no real interest in me and only wanted to use me to for fill a fantasy so they didnt last long, I just want to find someone who is genuine and can last more than a couple weeks with me,, I'm very easy going and laid back,, I consider myself to be submissive in the bedroom but a generally dominant demeanor, but I have found in certain scenarios I can be quite versatile so I guess it depends on the person,, not sure what else to say here,, uhm, turn ons include a gentleman or lady or gurl, who knows how to treat a lady as well as others, respect, consideration, appreciation,, good hygiene, has their life together, I figure your probably thinking to yourself, what kind of turn ons are these!?, ,well,, I am Demisexual, which means yes I can see beauty as well as handsomeness, but my attractions are not based on this, I don't care how sexy you are or how "big" you are or buff,, i don't care about your color or gender, social status none of it,, I care about "who" you are, not "what", you could look like Gwen Stefani and have a perfect cock and lots of money,, if your a jerk,, it will get you no where with me,, I was raised very old fashioned but with modern views, there's too much going wrong in this world for us to hate or discriminate against our own kind, or any other living creature, I'm told I have a very old soul and I have to agree because it seems almost everyone underestimates me,, yes,, I am female and very feminine,, but i can change a tire, not to mention rebuild and restore a car or house and any of its components,, They say girls like us are the best of both worlds,, but don't forget that doesn't mean we cant be the worst of both too,, Ive been through a lot and most of it was the ringer,, I came out at 32, those years before were from a poverty stricken home with a abusive drunk mother and step father, and missing dad,, eventually i ended up meeting him and he was the mans man type, Marine, operating engineer, wanted me to be just like him, (sorry dad) lol,, but he did love me and accepted me before he passed, might not have agreed with it, but i was still his , I was a outcast at school as well as society, this is before I came out,, lol,. met my first love and stayed with her for 16 years, outside my immediate family comprising of my mom dad and older sister,, my whole family was very big close and loving towards me,, years went by of memories and holidays and so on, until I came to a point of having everything anyone could really ask for in a simple life,, someone to love, my own business, house, property down south, a couple cars, and trucks, 4wheelers,, pool in the back yard,, everything,, but something was missing, no mater how accomplishe

My Ideal Person moral,. ethical,. safe, sane,. intelligent,. funny,. similar interests,. open to a polymanogamousrelationship,. (more than ,. but all faithful to each other)

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
NIN, type O, portishead, T.I., pitbull,

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
too much to list

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
female, Gwen Stefani, why?, bitch has style, <br><br>
male, Pit Bull, why?, something about his voice, idk, .
tgirl, Bailey Jay, why?, bitch has style, class, and did
what it took to make her dream to transition a reality, she's
my inspiration to keep trying, and do what it takes, she's
my hero and role model, to put it in a nutshell, , !! S2 I LOVE
HER S2 !!, (but not in a crazy obsessive way", lol

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of Vnessaness's responses

  • 44 / TS/TV/TG (Transsexual)
  • akron/canton, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: November 4, 1979
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some high school
Occupation: Earth
Race: Other
Religion: Other
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 34 / 75 C
Speaks: English, Portuguese, Typoneese
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: