Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Virgochickf 41 / F
"looking for hot times"
Toledo, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: September 11, 2022

To view all of
Virgochickf's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Virgochickf's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,567 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,066,299 Active Members!*
Friends Network
karis241999
Ohio, United States
9inchbbc1187
Michigan, United States
kindanew21
Michigan, United States
wer1112
Ohio, United States
RLAdventures67
Ohio, United States
DebandDon3way
Michigan, United States
down4kink74
Michigan, United States
Fun69alltime
Ohio, United States
Loves2fuck1999
Michigan, United States
 
Status
Virgochickf 41/F
Toledo, Ohio
Introduction
Hello everyone. We only meet on weekends,If you can't meet on a weekend, we are not interested. We are new to this site. I am a attached female, seeking single guys for fun times My boyfriend enjoys watching me having fun with a guy and he will join in for threesome fun.. Also enjoy using toys and watching adult movies. I am looking for a non smoker's only, and not into rude or pushy men. Not into married men. Please reply with a face pic when replying to our ad.We do travel to meet. If you live a hour or more away from us,be willing to travel half way to meet.Also,we do host at our place.

My Ideal Person My ideal guy is somebody who is easygoing,great personality and not pushy or rude. I stand 5'3" with extra weight, clean and disease free and want the same when meeting other men. Race is not an issue. Be real and available to meet on weekends and be for real too.

Information
  • 41 / female
  • Toledo, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: September 7, 1982
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: