Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Virginpeachhole 42 / F
"I can relocate and get settled"
Charlotte, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 15, 2017

To view all of
Virginpeachhole's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Virginpeachhole's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,591 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,751,974 Active Members!*
Friends Network
oicu264
South Carolina, United States
CoLookingSWM
North Carolina, United States
CumPlay2Day_69
Texas, United States
fellatiofan4u2
Pennsylvania, United States
amc0567
North Carolina, United States
Fuckbuddy44me
North Carolina, United States
cranes11
North Carolina, United States
BigGCharlotte
North Carolina, United States
Jj93230719
Distrito Federal, Brazil
 
Status
Virginpeachhole 42/F
Charlotte, North Carolina
Introduction
Hey I'm Jordan from Hungary but live in Cte,NC at the moment, single never been married, just looking for someone I can connect with and share mutual interest, I want to meet someone who is trustworthy, loyal and can carry a simple conversation. There is more to find about each other so sit back and relax, write me a lovely letter and if possible send me a picture of you so we can start a new lovely relationship today, I bet you will never regret knowing me.

My Ideal Person Ideally I prefer a mature/older man who understands life's worth and have experience to share with me ( a young single sexy lady), someone who is ready to commit for a serious long term relationship and willing for lifetime companionship. Must be open minded, honest, faithful, understanding and good sense of humor.

Information
  • 42 / female
  • Charlotte, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: December 20, 1981
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: HR
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English