Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Velvettesunset2 40 / 40 / C
"Ready to try something new"
Erie, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 8, 2021

To view all of
Velvettesunset2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Velvettesunset2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 21,731 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,434,987 Active Members!*
Friends Network
brandi440
Ohio, United States
Rallycouple
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
soulmates4life75
Pennsylvania, United States
wetnwildagain
Arizona, United States
Zcandec
Pennsylvania, United States
SexyXXXPrincess
Pennsylvania, United States
RLSEAS
Ohio, Dominican Republic
Proudofmygirl69
Pennsylvania, United States
cpl4fun815
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
Velvettesunset2 40/C
Erie, Pennsylvania
Introduction
We are a fun, good looking & easy going couple looking for the same kind of couple to have some fun with. We are both straight, but she could be curious with the right woman. Secure in our marriage of 17 years, we have no jealousy issues, and are d&d free. This is a new adventure for us so we will not be pushy or disrespectful, we only ask for the same in return! Open for chatting online to see if we mesh... Not looking for single guys at this time.

Information
  • 40/40 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Erie, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 16, 1984 May 20, 1984
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Brown Brown