Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Valkyrienokiss 49 / 55 / C
"Looking to play. Fwb. No drama , we do not kiss and tell - ! Henceforth the no kiss."
Metro west, Massachusetts, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 4, 2015

To view all of
Valkyrienokiss's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Valkyrienokiss's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,290 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,570,265 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Kneez16
Massachusetts, United States
Sexylass691
Rhode Island, United States
rm_Candy920269
Massachusetts, United States
raraal39
Massachusetts, United States
rm_flygal007
New Hampshire, United States
14wetfun2
Massachusetts, United States
broketowngirl
Massachusetts, United States
funwithsharon
Massachusetts, United States
ChubbyBunny777
Georgia, United States
 
Status
Valkyrienokiss 49/C
Metro west, Massachusetts
Introduction
Were a cool couples nsa fun No single males ,were very oral ,no drama ; we will make sure its safe , technology is a beautiful thing , be real with no issues. Pillow princesses need not apply

My Ideal Person Open minded women Who enjoy safe fun , also one who does not kiss and tell ,just safe fun fun No
No single males ,we are a safe Fun situation with no drama ; we will make sure its safe , technology is a beautiful thing , be real with no issues.

Information
  • 49/55 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Metro west, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Not applicable
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 7, 1975 January 7, 1969
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Master's degree
Occupation: Health care N/a
Race: Native American Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 D
Hair Color: Black Blonde
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either None