Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
VERACIOUS4REAL 42 / M
""
Jacksonville, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 9, 2016

To view all of
VERACIOUS4REAL's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view VERACIOUS4REAL's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,319 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,389,791 Active Members!*
Friends Network
NDNChick
North Carolina, United States
cjii26
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
VERACIOUS4REAL 42/M
Jacksonville, North Carolina
Alone & Starting Over @ 34
Introduction
I'm a 35 year old (mid August) retired United States Marine. I served 6 years and two deployments to Afghanistan. With that being said, I'm not your "average" guy. Marines are a different species in and of themselves... so, I've got rock solid integrity, honesty, loyalty, and commitment. I try to remain as transparent as possible... as omitting or avoiding truth is JUST as bad as a bold face lie. I'm not here to play games or waste time, but I have also been hurt MULTIPLE times, so I'm aprehensive about opening up... so, if I come off distant in per, its not peral... just a defense mechanism.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Just having a sexy woman either stay in my bed or get restrained...
and having her to satisify any of my sexual needs on demand...
I'd keep her fed and watered, and bathed, but other
than that... she'll be a sex slave...

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Kate Beckinsale/Kristen Stewart <br><br>
EVERYTHING: BODY, FACE, ASS

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of VERACIOUS4REAL's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Jacksonville, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 15, 1981
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: RETIRED USMC
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: