Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Utahkeith11 60 / M
"Looking for Real Women or couples. Like to find a cuck couple, bi-couple, or straight couple where hubby wants to watch film or direct. I love BBW women, Color, Race, Creed, Accent, Religion, Politics, Philosophy, Sexual Preferences not important so if you're a straight couple I will keep my hands to myself, no worries I only act if acted upon or if it's requested. I'm most interested in a FWB's long term situation. I have simple rules, You get all the Freedom. I also can and will be discreet and can host during school hours M-F. We can also do other things too. FWB's starts with "F" for friends... even if we have to be discreet. Love to find A Couple where hubby wants to see wife give stranger a hand job to ejaculation.... I play nice he can watch.... even in a car or my minivan."
Roy, Utah, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 15, 2020

To view all of
Utahkeith11's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Utahkeith11's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,810 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,139,036 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ez4new
Online NOW!
Utah, United States
Hornycouple4fwu
Utah, United States
JokerNVenus3180
Utah, United States
so469
Utah, United States
2xThePleasureUT
Utah, United States
sissypants42
Utah, United States
solo_man42
Utah, United States
spacewrangler333
Utah, United States
CeciliaChell
Utah, United States
 
Status
Utahkeith11 60/M
Roy, Utah
Introduction
I'm versatile a gentleman I'm not going to force anyone to do anything they really don't want to do, so if you want it "Rough", I can play rough but we'll have a password for your protection as well as mine. I'm more of a lover... I'll give you oral all day any way you want it! I'll muff dive, sit on my face, I'll lick your ass if you're clean, guys we'd have to shower together & I'll think about it? I'm bi-curious some things I'll do some maybe not, I'm a virgin bottom except for 1 woman wearing 1 dido and trying... Love to try again. I follow the rules of swinging if someone is uncomfortable or I sense jealousy I'm smart enough to pick up on it, stop Immediately, so we can talk about it and STOP IF Necessary!!! I'm intelligent can carry on intelligent conversations Tell great fantasy stories to build the mood, promote a fantasy you want to live out, or help make you cum! I love being with couples, so please don't be shy, I can make you feel comfortable at a public place first if you want, go for a ride in my mini-van talk go from there take me for a ride? I have previous experience years ago... I've been with a previous wife who was a hot-wife, I loved to watch participate and film... been in gangbangs, and we swapped with other couples. I enjoyed mmf with her most as well as mmf with other couples and pleasing other women mostly. Looking for FWB's mostly, looking for someone interested in same.... I like handjobs from wives whose hubby's want to watch or have it filmed...

My Ideal Person I would love to find a person looking for a Serious FWB's situation!!! I DON'T WANT A SERIOUS RELATIONSHIP!!! I want someone who probably could be unhappily married, or WANTS FREEDOM, but LOVES SEX! Maybe a Hotwife who wants to limit partners, or any Woman who wants to be pleased without having to feel guilt about pressure to "return the favor". I'm about pleasing! If you want me to cum I'll take a vagara for me it's about getting you to orgasm. Be of Legal age, the older the better, I love cougars and I know how to get them off! 20's, 30's, 40's, 50,s 60's 70's + if your sexually active contact me!!! I love giving oral breast play, will make out, massage, snuggle, whatever you desire. I'll even just spend time with you innocently in the day unless you want more. Hope to hear from you soon...

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Roy, Utah, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: August 31, 1963
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: