Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Us2luvmore69 52 / 34 / C
"Horny 2 for Fun and dte friendship"
Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 5, 2015

To view all of
Us2luvmore69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Us2luvmore69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,088 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,488,277 Active Members!*
 
Status
Us2luvmore69 52/C
Melbourne, Victoria , Australia
Introduction
Hi we are Male and female best of friends (aka fuck buddies) who continue an awesome sex life for many years of mind blowing Sex.. We are normal dte people who just love sex & are looking similar pers, single or couples for 3-sums or more to join them for discreet hot times.. HIM, dark solid, nice size thick blk cock, awesome tongue & can def pls in bed.. HER- is gorgeous good looking sexy petite sweetest Pussy who loves sex & is very horny in bed.. So females, guys & cpls *males prefer be well hung* Contact us ASAP We play together when time permits due to female hectic work load and if situation is right we do play Play separately..

My Ideal Person Looking for DTE persons.. females, guys (well hung) & cpls for discreet hard hot sexual times.. maintain a discreet trust worthy friendship for regular casual encounters.. No respect No GO..

Information
  • 52/34 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 3, 1972 July 3, 1990
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 185-187 cm 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Black Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 B