Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Unique_G 39 / M
"It's time to have plenty of fun...."
LONDON, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: January 14, 2010

To view all of
Unique_G's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Unique_G's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,942 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,156,839 Active Members!*
Friends Network
skmitit
New York, United States
Female4malelove
London, United Kingdom
fitbritchick
London, United Kingdom
subgemini1963
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
Serendipity1743
Wiltshire, United Kingdom
Sexxidanii
London, United Kingdom
josiestarbabie
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
_clairebare
County Durham, United Kingdom
starfish5000
Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
Unique_G 39/M
LONDON, London , United Kingdom
If you don't worship the pussy, you don't deserve the pussy....
Introduction
Well educated with a spectrum of tastes, try me. I'm curious by nature. I love sex, I'm adventurous, and I like it everywhere and often. Sex is a sport, so as I keep my self in shape and like to have fun with it I like a woman to be able to keep up. The pleasure of seeing a woman have that smile across her face...with no complications just gives me a great deal of satisfaction. I like to treat a woman like a woman, but also know how to switch things up in the bedroom, spontaneous and fun. Send me a mail if you're interested and I will do same with pic and hopefully we can meet and see how things go.

My Ideal Person I am looking to meet a cool easy going woman and or friends that are comfortable in their own skin and fun to be around, as I live a busy city life mid day meets is something I can do. Should a relationship develop cool, friends equally cool with lets just see how things go.

k i k: georgehench

Information
  • 39 / male
  • LONDON, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 10, 1985
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Other
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: