Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Uevon_26 34 / M
"Busco mucho sexo y pasar-lo genial"
Barcelona, Catalunya, Spain
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 6, 2016

To view all of
Uevon_26's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Uevon_26's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,500 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,075,370 Active Members!*
Friends Network
California, United States
Andalucia, Spain
Madrid, Spain
Umbria, Switzerland
Florida, United States
Catalunya, Spain
Graubunden, Switzerland
Andalucia, Spain
Andalucia, Spain
Uevon_26 34/M
Barcelona, Catalunya , Spain
Me ponen mucho las maduras
Soy muy vicioso y abierto a todo, me gusta experimentar y disfrutar del sexo. Me gusta disfrutar del cuerpo de cada pareja sexual.

My Ideal Person Que sea liberal y tan viciosa o más que yo

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Mejor en privado con una chica abierta

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Uevon_26's responses

  • 34 / male
  • Barcelona, Catalunya, Spain
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: March 12, 1990
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 190-193 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: No trasciende
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French, Italian, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: