Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
UandUs2gether 54 / 54 / C
"Still looking for friends and fun.."
Plainwell, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 11, 2005

To view all of
UandUs2gether's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view UandUs2gether's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,377 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,482,234 Active Members!*
Friends Network
oceroticals
California, United States
scaowl
Idaho, United States
boakes510
North Carolina, United States
RogueAndWench
Michigan, United States
rm_LIVINGINA2
Michigan, United States
rm_katandter
Alabama, United States
rm_hotone245
California, United States
rm_nursefun
California, United States
crandu
New York, United States
 
Status
UandUs2gether 54/C
Plainwell, Michigan
Introduction
Fun, friendly people, with good sense of humor. Looking for friends and fun. He's straight, she's bi. He's 5'10 180lbs She's 5'4 130lbs both smoke and are light drinkers. We are looking for friends both in and out of the house. Both are sensitive and caring. Please we are not interested in single men so don't ask. Single ladies prefered for LTR and couples for friends and fun.

My Ideal Person Would like to meet some people for fun and friendship. Must be discreet,and friends first preferably. We are new to this and would like to meet a female first, but couples are definitely interesting to us. Were looking for people who have a good sense of humor and like to joke around. He is very oral, loves to give. Both interested in finding female for long term relationship, either together or separate. NO SINGLE MEN.

Information
  • 54/54 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Plainwell, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 5, 1969 April 21, 1970
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Other
Religion: Christian Spiritual
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38/85 D