Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
USCbiathlete 44 / M
"Standard members can contact me."
Greenville, South Carolina, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
USCbiathlete's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view USCbiathlete's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,763 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,604,498 Active Members!*
USCbiathlete 44/M
Greenville, South Carolina
Be real, be normal, be attractive and fit.
Moved back to SC/NC to be closer to my and family. Looking to meet new friends as I get settled in to my job and new place. I live in Greenville SC, but I am in Columbia SC (and surrounding area, like Augusta, GA) often to see my , and also in Charlotte NC to see my brothers, so if you are in one of those spots, hit me up for sure. IF YOU ARE SENDING ME MESSAGES OR IMS, I AM NOT GETTING THEM. THIS SITE SEEMS MORE MESSED UP THAN EVER. I AM NOT IGNORING YOU. SORRY. Divorced. almost 5 years now. I have 2 sons, they are my life. I am bi, but not out to my family, friends or job at this point. Masculine. Athletic, told I am good looking....but that is in the eye of the beerholder! I am on PrEP, google it and get on it too!

My Ideal Person Single women:An open minded fit and attractive lady. I'd love to find a woman that would be into bi play for me and her. I am NOT looking for a relationship, however. My kids are too young for me to bring someone else into their life until I know I am good and ready and they are too.

Couples: Open to straight or bi couples. Please BOTH be decent looks and decent shape. I am good with the male not being bi, as I love women. If he is bi, even better. Just more fun to be had by all.

Single men: I am not into fem types, i.e, drag queens, transexuals, or effeminate men, or cross dressers. Prefer other bi or straight guys, masculine is a plus. Decent body, decent looks never hurt. The rest we can discuss. Note: I was told by someone years ago that I am BISEXUAL, but HETEROMANTIC. I guess that describes where I am sexually.

  • 44 / male
  • Greenville, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: July 14, 1980
Travels to: Charlotte, North Carolina, United States
Hometown: columbia, South Carolina, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: