Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
UKBlackBull 45 / M
"UK Black Bull Come & Try Out This BBC"
Peterborough, Lincolnshire, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month

To view all of
UKBlackBull's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view UKBlackBull's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,085 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,134,493 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Lincolnshire, United Kingdom
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
California, United States
Brighton and Hove, United Kingdom
Leicestershire, United Kingdom
Leicestershire, United Kingdom
London, United Kingdom
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Norfolk, United Kingdom
UKBlackBull 45/M
Peterborough, Lincolnshire , United Kingdom
This experienced BBC is craving your sexy wife,partner and or girlfriend. Is she curious about BBC? Does she love BBC? If you have answered yes to any of these questions you have come to the right place. I am a well hung black professional that has been playing with wives in front of their husbands while they watch and in threesomes for quite a while now. I have been with all races and age groups but have been with more White and Asian wives than anything else. Thick and really really tiny and petite… I like them all. . At first glance most wives would say " nice cock but I don’t think it will fit." I have been putting that theory to test for years and have won each time. If a 95 pound beautiful Asian woman with a very right pussy can take me all else should be ok. Not only will my BBC fit but it will feel good as I am all about pleasure. Soft/ continues foreplay/ in between and can get ruff if you are into that too. Before I type in more sentences rambling about me… And ladies Age has always been just a number to me. Most couples I’ve played with have been older than myself by as much as 20 years and beyond but have played with younger as well. Please let me know if you are interested by sending a little more than a one sentence reply along with a pic. All pics in the ad are of me and have and i have asked others in any pic of mine if its ok to post so do not worry i respect all woman and we can do so much more. If you would like a more regular or semi regular thing I am open to that too. let’s play. Note: I am straight and only attracted to females. I have no interest in any male on male play at all. Please read the entire ad without falling asleep before contacting me. Thanks

My Ideal Person Any woman looking seeking wanting or even needing to try out black First timers Welcome and those more experienced looking and wanting more with or without their partners

Pleasure seekers what are you waiting for get in touch Genuine people only there would appear to be quite a few time wasters on here but if your genuine and seeking more fun and delights I will more than make you Cum and Cum

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, My parents' front lawn, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, A hotel room, No particular place, Anywhere

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of UKBlackBull's responses

  • 45 / male
  • Peterborough, Lincolnshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Straight Couples (man and woman), Groups or Lesbian Couples (two women)
Birthdate: November 17, 1978
Travels to: Plymouth, Cornwall, United Kingdom
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Consultant Engineer
Race: Black
Religion: Protestant
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: